Slide
On-Piste Guiding
Slide
On-Piste Guiding

Discover the Arlberg

The perfect slopes
The right routes
The best ski huts

Let one of our ski instructors guide you through the largest connected ski area in Austria and collect great memories of skiing vacations with family, alone or with friends.

Best local knowledge, certified ski guides

Beautiful routes, little anecdotes, the most beautiful viewpoints, impressive photo locations for the best snapshots and, of course, the sunniest terraces and the best restaurants: our guides will make your ski day an unforgettable experience and ensure that you feel completely at ease. 

Prices

The prices are for 1 person per day. For each additional person € 32,- will be charged

3 hours: € 280,-

5 hours: € 375,-

6 hours: € 415,-

PRIVATE GROUPS:

Up to 7 people, 5 hours € 480,-/day
Up to  7 people 6 hours € 530,-/day

FAQ'S

Snow conditions, slope conditions and safety we always have in mind. Interesting info, small and big anecdotes here and there, and the greatest locations for photos and videos. Our ski and snowboard instructors adapt the choice of slopes to your ability. Relaxed skiing on the Arlberg, with your personal ski and snowboard instructor and guide. 

The ski pass is not included in the ski lessons. Ski passes are available at the valley stations of the cable cars. 

For full day reservations, the ski/snowboard instructor or guide will suggest a break. Depending on where you are, on the mountain or in one of the villages on your route. The instructor or guide can also make reservations for you. 

the group size is limited to a maximum of 7 people.

Yes, you are welcome to mix. Please note, depending on the terrain, snowboarders are at a bit of a “disadvantage”. Especially for longer cross-country skiing. However, if the difference in technical ability is too great, we recommend separate guides for skiers and snowboarders. 

Our Guides

Recommended slopes & family routes

EASY - SKI SLOPE

St. Anton – Kapall – Valluga – Rautz 

An easy slope for families and beginners on marked slopes with long descents and magnificent panorama. 

MEDIUM – WEISSE RING TOUR

St.Anton – Zürs – Lech – St. Anton

Challenging descents for experienced skiers on the well-known slopes of the White Ring. 

DIFFICULT – TOUR THROUGH THE SKI RESORT - RUN OF FAME

A tour through the ski area. With the “Run of Fame”, a challenging circuit has been created in recent years, which connects all Arlberg towns with each other over a length of 85 kilometers and more than 18,000 meters of altitude. You want to master the “Run of Fame”? We will gladly accompany you!

ST. ANTON CLASSIC KG
SKISCHULE
SKI & MOUNTAIN GUIDES

DORFSTRASSE 57
6580
ST. ANTON AM ARLBERG

Slide
On-Piste Guiding
Slide
On-Piste Guiding

Entdecke den Arlberg

Die perfekten Pisten
Die richtigen Routen
Die besten Skihütten

Lasse dich von einem unserer Skilehrer durch das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet Österreichs führen und sammle tolle Erinnerungen an den Skiurlaub mit der Familie, allein oder mit Freunden.

Beste Ortskenntnisse, geprüfte Skiguides und Skiführer

Schöne Routen, kleine Anekdoten, die schönsten Aussichtspunkte, beeindruckende Fotolocations für die besten Schnappschüsse und natürlich die sonnigsten Terrassen und die besten Restaurants: Unsere Guides machen deinen Skitag zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis und sorgen dafür, dass du dich rundum wohlfühlen. 

PREISE

Die Preise gelten für 1 Person pro Tag. Für jede weitere Person werden € 32,- verrechnet

Dauer 3 Stunden: Ab € 280,-

Dauer 5 Stunden: Ab € 375,-

Dauer 6 Stunden: Ab € 415,-

PRIVATE GRUPPEN:

Bis zu 7 Personen, 5 Stunden € 480,-/Tag
Bis zu 7 Personen, 6 Stunden € 530,-/Tag

FAQ'S

Schneeverhältnisse, Pistenverhältnisse und Sicherheit haben wir stets im Blick. Interessante Infos, kleine und große Anekdoten da und dort, und die tollsten Locations für Fotos und Videos. Unsere Ski- und SnowboardlehrerInnen passen die Auswahl der Pisten eurem Können an. Entspanntes Skifahren am Arlberg, mit deinem persönliche Ski- und Snowboardlehrer und Guide. 

Der Skipass ist im Skiunterricht nicht inkludiert. Skipässe sind an den Talstationen der Seilbahnen erhältlich. 

Bei Ganztages-Reservierungen wird der Ski-/SnowboardlehrerIn oder Guide eine Pause vorschlagen. Je nachdem wo ihr euch befindet, auf dem Berg oder in einem der Dörfer auf eurer Route. Der Lehrer oder Guide kann auch gerne Reservierungen für euch vornehmen. 

Daher ist die Gruppengröße auf maximal 7 Personen begrenzt, 

Ja, ihr könnt gerne mischen. Bitte beachtet, je nach Geländewahl sind Snowboarder etwas im “Nachteil”. Vor allem bei längerem Querfahren. Ist der Unterschied des technischen Könnens aber zu groß, empfehlen wir separate Guides für SkifahrerInnen und SnowboarderInnen. 

Unsere Guides

Empfohlene Pisten & Familienrouten

LEICHT – SKIABFAHRT

St. Anton – Kapall – Valluga – Rautz 

Eine leichte Piste für Familien und Anfänger auf markierten Pisten mit langen Abfahrten und herrlichem Panorama. 

MITTEL – WEISSE RING TOUR

St.Anton – Zürs – Lech – St. Anton

Anspruchsvolle Abfahrten für erfahrene Skifahrer auf den bekannten Pisten des Weißen Rings. 

SCHWER – TOUR DURCH DAS SKIGEBIET - RUN OF FAME

Eine Tour durch das Skigebiet. Mit dem “Run of Fame” wurde in den letzten jähren ein anspruchsvoller Rundkurs geschaffen, der auf einer Länge von 85 Kilometern und über 18.000 Höhenmetern alle Arlberg-Orte miteinander verbindet. Du möchtest den “Run of Fame” meistern? Wir begleiten dich gerne!

ST. ANTON CLASSIC KG
SKISCHULE
SKI & MOUNTAIN GUIDES

DORFSTRASSE 57
6580
ST. ANTON AM ARLBERG